Değerlendirmeler

6,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,1
Rahatlık
7,1
Otel konumu
6,2
Olanaklar
6,6
Çalışanlar
7,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Juantera
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    13 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    SLDAGRAT
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    6 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    KennishaAustin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    B.Eyez Padilla
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Mart 2018

    Would recommend

    The front desk employees and rooms
    Daron
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Taneisha
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Donald Fix
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Şubat 2018

    A nice in perfect place to book a room for a night or multiple nights

    The Tv and remote mind wasnt function right
    How the sink and bathroom was set up and the space in the room and how the Windows open in closes
    Leroy
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    8 Şubat 2018

    Don't Stay Here - Because This Motel is packed with prostitutes at All times!

    This Motel Full of Hookers which were up and working all Night until 5-6 AM Sad, it's Full of Drugs and Pimps. There was A Murder here a few months before our trip I found out later!
    Non Smoking Room
    Lillie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    5 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    19 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Reginald fonfara
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Morgan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    27 Aralık 2017

    I enjoyed my stay, peaceful.

    Bad area.
    Hotel is very nice and staff is accommodating.
    Dexter davis jr
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Taylor Hechanova
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    26 Temmuz 2017
    AC was great, bathrooms were clean, rooms period was clean
    Very clean room
    Dexter davis jr
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Temmuz 2017

    It's was cool

    Nothing
    It was ok
    Cynthia
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    19 Temmuz 2017

    Don't waste your money

    Nothing at all . Horrible checkin employees . Rooms smelled like nothing but smoke . Very thin walls so you can hear everything and everybody
    Unfortunately there was nothing to like about this place is was smelly , from the sheets to the wall nothing but pure cigarette smoke smell. Tv had very few channels but it's definitely had a porn channel so definitely don't let your kids watch tv there . Personnel at checkin was very unprofessional and rude . Even the lobby area look in welcoming . I could barely sleep because of the noise , very thin walls . The door wasn't very secure to me . The floors were dirty and dusty . Bathroom tub was horrible . Room was old and out of date , raggedy furniture, old sheets , wooden floors with cracks (wear shoes) and the window has no curtains . Morning check out was just as horrible as check in . Don't bother setting an alarm they whole building will wake you up ! No refund by the way you book your stuck . The parking lot smell like pee and there's barely any parking available. And didn't even want to shower there at all I went home smell like a ashtray , my hair smelt terrible I was to wash it like 3 times to get the stench out .I was definitely better off staying some where else . This booking was a complete waste of my time and money . One of the worst stays I have ever had in my life .
    albert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    15 Temmuz 2017
    Location, prostitution going on, no secured latch, refrigerator on too high, wifi didn't reach my room, no TV guide
    Size of bed, cleaningness, outside cámaras
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    7 Temmuz 2017

    Never again

    Where do I start I went to check in the front desk needed to be behind a safety glass. Which I could barely hear anything she said over the TV they were watching. She also never greeted me and burped loudly. Nothing was updated. Once we made it passed the prostitutes and random people standing outside the parking lot smoking. We walked into a dingy stained floor and bed we didn't even want to get on the bed but a Roach went scurrying under the bed. The bathroom looked used before we walked in and the door looked like it was broke into we had enough. Went to the front desk to let them know and she looked at me like we were lieing and she gave a careless we'll check on it. Would have asked for a refund but they have a huge no refund sign right in front. Never again..
    Nothing good to say
    Jawcelina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    20 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor